ND Senate confirms Board of Higher Ed members

BISMARCK, N.D. (GPN) – The North Dakota Senate has confirmed three people to serve on the state Board of Higher Education.

The Senate voted unanimously to endorse Gov. Jack Dalrymple’s appointments of Don Morton of Fargo, Kathleen Neset (NES’-et) of Tioga and Kari Reichert (RY’-kurt) of Dickinson.

Great Plains News